Customer charter

The Government, as part of the Strategic Management Initiative, has endorsed 12 Quality Customer Service (QCS) principles for the public service.

This section contains information on the Authority’s:

  • Customer Charter
  • Customer Action Plan
  • How to make a complaint

The Authority’s Customer Charter is available below and is also displayed in the Authority’s offices.